Research Team

Benjamin Allen


room 639
email: allenb@emmanuel.edu

Philipp Altrock

evolutionary game theory, stochastic processes, cancer dynamics

room 646
email: paltrock@jimmy.harvard.edu


Joscha Bach

artificial intelligence, motivation, cognitive architectures

room 638
email: joscha@mit.edu

Ivana Božić PhD '12

applied mathematics, cancer evolution

room 639
email: ibozic@fas.harvard.edu

Morgan Craig

 HIV, systems biology, quantitative systems pharmacology

room 640
email:  morganlainecraig@fas.harvard.edu

Babak Fotouhi

 

room 647
email:  babak_fotouhi@fas.harvard.edu

Oliver Hauser

room 648
email:  ohauser@hbs.edu

Alison Hill  PhD '13

viral dynamics, HIV, epidemiology

room 640
email: alhill@fas.harvard.edu

Moshe Hoffman

human preferences and ideologies, morality, game theory

room 627
email:  moshehoffman@fas.harvard.edu

Kamran Kaveh


room 637

email:  kkavehmaryan@fas.harvard.edu

Madison Krieger

epidemiology

room 646 
email:  mkrieger@fas.harvard.edu 

Alex McAvoy

applied mathematics, game theory

room 621 
email:  alexmcavoy@fas.harvard.edu

Jason Olejarz

evolutionary game theory, evolution of eusociality

room 637
email:  jolejarz@fas.harvard.edu

Johannes Reiter


room 638

email:  reiter@fas.harvard.edu

Erez Yoeli

behavioral economics, game theory, altruism

room 627
email:  eyoeli@fas.harvard.edu